Name of DirectorMethod of AppointmentDate of AppointmentResignation Date (Where Applicable)Interests DeclaredMeetings Attended During 2021/22:Out of a Possible:
Mr J. Turnbull (Chair)Members05/10/2017None Declared44
Mr G. Kirkman (Commercial Director)Board24/11/2015Resigned 25/02/2022
Mrs S. Ijewsky (Accounting Officer)By virtue of being Executive Head Teacher05/10/2017Governor at Moulton College44
Mrs A. Curchin (Human Resources Director)Board09/10/2017None declared44
Mrs L. Morgan (SENd, Teaching and Learning Director)Board09/10/2017Teaching School Director at Maplefields Academy

Governor at Clare Lodge Secure Unit

Chair of Governors at Stepping Stones School
Mrs S. Payne (Finance Director)Board10/10/2017Resigned 31/03/2022
Mrs I. Hanchard-Brown (Finance Director)Board04/04/202211
Mrs D. Lawrenson (Corporate Affairs Director)Board01/09/2021None Declared24