Name of DirectorMethod of AppointmentDate of AppointmentResignation Date (Where Applicable)Interests DeclaredMeetings Attended During 2022/2023:Out of a Possible:
Mr J. Turnbull (Chair)Members05/10/2017None Declared33
Mrs S. Ijewsky (Accounting Officer)By virtue of being Executive Head Teacher05/10/2017Governor at Moulton College33
Mrs A. Curchin (Human Resources Director)Board09/10/2017None declared33
Mrs L. Morgan (SENd, Teaching and Learning Director)Board09/10/2017Teaching School Director at Maplefields Academy

Governor at Clare Lodge Secure Unit

Chair of Governors at Stepping Stones School
Mrs D. Lawrenson (Corporate Affairs Director)Board01/09/2021None Declared23
Mr P. Kelby (Strategic Director)Board04/11/2022Director at Huxlow Science College12
Mr R. Rickwood (Commercial Director) Board04/11/202222
Mr Stephen Coley (Finance Director)Board09/11/2022None Declared22

2020-2021 Board of Trustees